Bollnäs
Britt-Marie Rosenqvist

070-3945472
britt-marie.rosenqvist@mp.se

Västra Stationsgatan 10D
821 43 Bollnäs

mp.bollnas@telia.com

Gävle
Roger Persson

026-178127
roger.persson@gavle.se

                                           

Hudiksvall
Per Palm

per.palm@mp.se

073-804 83 88


Kansli MP Hudiksvall
0650-172 80
Storgatan 48,

824 24 Hudiksvall      
hudiksvall@mp.se

 

Ljusdal 

László Gönczi

070-221 73 12

laszlo.gonczi@gmail.com

                                        

Nordanstig
Kjell Bergström

0652-71100
kjell.bergström@hutb.se

Ockelbo                

Mira Rutanen

073-9589542

mira.rutanen@mp.se


Ovanåker                             
Siv Lövgren

0271-172 38
siv.lovgren@helsingenet.com
         
Sandviken                   
Mats Sundberg

0290-103 27

073-692 69 70

mats.sundberg@hos.sandnet.se

                     
Söderhamn                           

Joann Ling

072-2055602

lingjoann@gmail.com


Kansli MP Söderhamn

Norrtullsgatan 35

82637 Söderhamn


Grön ungdom

David Ling

davidling@live.se


 

Gävleborg

gavleborg@mp.se

 

Politisk sekreterare

Anders Hällbom
anders.hallbom@mp.se
026-156579
072-2178157